GarcoDems Officers 2017-2019

Garfield County Democratic Party Officials

Chairman: Allina Robertson,  phone: 970-319-8088

Vice-Chair: Andrew L. Quiat,  phone: 970-319-8088

2nd Vice Chair: Ashley M. Petrey.  phone: 970-319-8088

Secretary: Haley Carmer,  phone: 970-319-8088

Treasurer: Ryan Gilman,  phone: 970-319-8088


Committees and Committee Chairs


Robert Shivley,  phone: 970-319-8088

Roger Wilson,  phone: 970-319-8088

Leslie Robinson,  phone: 970-319-8088


Andy Quiat,  phone: 970-319-8088

John Stephens,  phone: 970-319-8088

Membership and Outreach:

Jack Real (Focus: Hispanics),  phone: 970-319-8088

Sonja Linman (Focus: Young Democrats 18-35),  phone: 970-319-8088

Candidate Committee:

Leslie Robinson,  phone: 970-319-8088

Event Planning:

Robert Shhivley,  phone: 970-319-8088

Kris Wilson,  phone: 970-319-8088