Current Candidates

Learn more about our Democratic candidates for local, state and national elections

Garfield County

County Commissioner (District 1)

Ryan GordonRyan Gordon

County Treasurer

Aron Diaz

Facebook Page

County Clerk and Recorder

Becky Moller

Colorado's 3rd Congressional District

adam FrischAdam Frisch

Colorado House District 57

Elizabeth Velasco

State of Colorado

Jared PolisGovernor Jared Polis

Phil WeiserAttorney General Phil Weiser

State Board of Education Kathy Plomer

U.S. Senate

John BennettSenator Michael Bennet

Colorado State Senate District 8

Dylan RobertsDylan Roberts

Jena GriswoldSecretary of State Jena Griswold

Dave YoungState Treasurer Dave Young

Garfield County Democratic Party
PO Box 2637
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602

Paid for by the Garfield County Democratic Party
Registered Agent: Donna Yost
Site Login

Garfield County, Colorado, Democratic Party logo