2022 Elections

We need open-minded, forward-thinking, compassionate leaders at every level of our government! Learn more about current candidate openings.

Make your voice heard as a Garfield County resident and VOTE!

Garfield County Position Openings (2022)

  • County Commissioner District #1 (currently held by Tom Jankovsky)
  • County Clerk
  • Sheriff
  • Treasurer
  • Assessor
  • Coroner
  • Surveyor

Primary Election - June 28

Election Day 2022 - November 8

Register to Vote

Registering to vote in Colorado is quick, online process! Or, check registration status.

Register to Vote!

Garfield County Democratic Party
PO Box 2637
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602

Paid for by the Garfield County Democratic Party
Registered Agent: Donna Yost
Site Login

Garfield County, Colorado, Democratic Party logo